Our Team

Turken, Heath & McCauley, LLP, is dedicated to efficiently providing high quality and dependable legal representation to our clients.

Each case is managed by a partner with decades of litigation and trial experience. The partner is assisted by at least two associates possessing solid research and writing skills, abundant court and deposition experience, and the wisdom to ask the questions and obtain the answers that support our carefully planned strategy, which is constantly reviewed and reassessed by the partner in service of the client’s best interests as new information is developed. Our non-attorney team members, as well, are dedicated to advancing every case and matter toward our ultimate objective, and are invaluable assets to the firm and its clients.

Meet the Team

Jason D. Turken, Principal Partner
Andrew D. Heath, Managing Partner
Matthew J. McCauley, Principal Partner

Christine Champey, Of Counsel
Kyle Epstein, Senior Associate
Oluwatosin Kolawole, Senior Associate
Daniel Paschkes, Senior Associate


Chelsea Wilson
Director of 9/11 Claims & Benefits Practice
cwilson@thmllp.com
(914) 363-8637

Jeannie Kelly (NYPD, retired)
Director of 9/11 Outreach & Education
jkelly@thmllp.com
(516) 307-7965

Jodie Lee
9/11 Claims & Benefits Supervisor
jlee@thmllp.com
(914) 357-8157

Christie Visone
9/11 Claims & Benefits Supervisor
cvisone@thmllp.com
(914) 357-8140

Traci Welsh
9/11 Claims & Benefits Specialist
twelsh@thmllp.com
(914) 363-6417

Amanda Palmer
9/11 Claims & Benefits Specialist
apalmer@thmllp.com
(914) 357-8912

Drew Rasor
9/11 Claims & Benefits Specialist
drasor@thmllp.com
(914) 363-8611

Avery Dow
9/11 Claims & Benefits Specialist
adow@thmllp.com
(914) 357-8152 

Colleen Kane
9/11 Claims & Benefits Specialist
ckane@thmllp.com
(914) 363-6349

Samantha Labis
9/11 Claims & Benefits Specialist
slabis@thmllp.com
(914) 363-6421

Samantha Lipton
Paralegal
slipton@thmllp.com
(914) 357-8600

Kay DeStefano
Receptionist/Legal Assistant
kdestefano@thmllp.com
(914) 357-8600

Brittany Horne
Legal Assistant
bhorne@thmllp.com
(914) 357-8600