Our Team

Turken, Heath & McCauley, LLP, is dedicated to efficiently providing high quality and dependable legal representation to our clients.

Each case is managed by a partner with decades of litigation and trial experience. The partner is assisted by at least two associates possessing solid research and writing skills, abundant court and deposition experience, and the wisdom to ask the questions and obtain the answers that support our carefully planned strategy, which is constantly reviewed and reassessed by the partner in service of the client’s best interests as new information is developed. Our non-attorney team members, as well, are dedicated to advancing every case and matter toward our ultimate objective, and are invaluable assets to the firm and its clients.

Meet the Team

Jason D. Turken, Principal Partner
Andrew D. Heath, Managing Partner
Matthew J. McCauley, Principal Partner

Christine Champey, Of Counsel
Kyle Epstein, Senior Associate
Oluwatosin Kolawole, Senior Associate
Daniel Paschkes, Senior Associate


Jeannie Kelly (NYPD, retired)
Director of 9/11 Outreach & Education
jkelly@thmllp.com
(516) 307-7965

Kay DeStefano
Receptionist/Legal Assistant
kdestefano@thmllp.com
(914) 357-8600

Chelsea Wilson
9/11 Claim Coordinator
cwilson@thmllp.com
(914) 363-8637

Samantha Lipton
Paralegal
slipton@thmllp.com
(914) 357-8600

Jodie Lee
Legal Assistant
jlee@thmllp.com
(914) 357-8157

Brittany Horne
Legal Assistant
bhorne@thmllp.com
(914) 357-8600

Traci Welsh
Legal Assistant
twelsh@thmllp.com
(914) 363-6417

Christie Visone
Paralegal
cvisone@thmllp.com
(914) 357-8140

Amanda Palmer
Legal Assistant
apalmer@thmllp.com
(914) 357-8912

Drew Rasor
Legal Assistant
drasor@thmllp.com
(914) 363-8611

Avery Dow
Legal Assistant
adow@thmllp.com
(914) 357-8152 

Colleen Kane
Legal Assistant
ckane@thmllp.com
(914) 363-6349

Samantha Labis
Legal Assistant
slabis@thmllp.com
(914) 363-6421